mail to Skip Navigation Links     
  

Calendar

College calendar - updated daily, please enter Username: portal, Password: portal, when prompted
College calendar - PDF version.

Term dates

Autumn term 2014
Public Holiday: Monday 25th August
Term: Tuesday 26th August to Friday 19th December
Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st October
Key dates for the Autumn term
Main Year 12 enrolment days: Friday 22nd August, Tuesday 26th August.
Year 13 guidance day: Thursday 28th August.
Year 12 induction (with Year 13 students to attend College as requested): Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th September
Full start of AS/A2 teaching: Monday 8th September

Spring term 2015
Term: Monday 5th January to Friday 27th March
Half term: Monday 16th to Friday 20th February

Summer term 2015
Term: Monday 13th April to Tuesday 14th July
Public holiday: Monday 4th May
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May